Check out my new website

Kalmthoutse Heide, Belgium

Kalmthoutse Heide, Belgium

© 2012 – philip vergeylen – all rights reserved

I have to admit that there was not much movement on my blog in the last few weeks, but I have a good excuse. All that time, I have been working on a new website. I got tired of my old website and decided it was time for something completely new. So I changed everything, the website, the galleries and the domain name.

And so now, I am happy to finally be able to announce that my new website is online. There is still some work to be done, like adding galleries and writing travel reports, but right now, I considered the time was there to do the announcement.

This new website is not going to replace my blog and, as in the past, I’m planning on adding a new post here about once a week.

Philip.

18 thoughts on “Check out my new website

  1. Philip – good to hear from you, and I hope that you are continuing to recover from your illness.

    Your new website is very impressive – I like your mono photography very much – so much so in fact that I’m going to reblog this post. All good wishes! Adrian

  2. Reblogged this on FATman Photos and commented:
    I admire the black and white photography of Philip Vergeylen very much. This recent post of his gives a link to his new website – and if monochrome beauty turns you on, I urge you to go and take a look! FATman

Leave a Reply

